Direct Export Sailing to Male

Dear valued client,

We would like to inform you about our upcoming direct console box to Male (Maldives). In the flyer below you will find additional details about the sailing.
Please don’t hesitate to contact our Famous team for more information.

Best regards,

FPS Famous Pacific Shipping B.V.
Rotterdam – The Netherlands

 

Our upcoming direct console box to Male (Maldives).

Sales & Procurement

Linn Molendijk

Supervisor Inside Sales

  • linn@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 621

Özlem Killi

Tender Coördinator & Sales

  • ozlem@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 623

Petra Kelly

Inside Sales

  • petra.kelly@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 612

Joyce van der Klift

Inside Sales

  • joyce@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 937

Nancy van den Hoven

Inside Sales

  • nancy@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 624

Rianne Potkamp

Inside Sales

  • rianne@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 667

Rachelle Smits

Inside Sales

  • rachelle@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 947

Subscribe to our Famous newsletter and stay up to date with our latest developments.