MANAGEMENT EMAIL PHONE
Ms. Saskia de Jong
Director
saskia@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831913
Mr. Paul Brands
General Manager
paul@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831932
Mr. Patrick Slotboom
Operations Manager
patrick@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831934
Mr. Ferry van Drielen
Operations Manager
ferry@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 7890644
SALES EMAIL PHONE
Ms. Karin Prins
Supervisor Sales
karin@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 7890624
IMPORT DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Wesley van der Stel
Supervisor Import Customer Service
 wesley@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 7890623
Mr. Peter Sederel
Supervisor Import
peter@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831944
Mr. Teddy van Schie
Supervisor Import
teddy@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831920
Ms. Desie Van den Worm
Supervisor Import
desie@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831948
EXPORT DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Ms. Paula Van der Werf
Supervisor Pricing
paula@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831941
Mr. Jorg Rook
Supervisor Export Customer Service
jorg@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831917
Mr. Dennis Meijboom
Supervisor Planning
dennis@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831915
Ms. Petra de Kramer
Supervisor Documentation
petra@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831921
ADMINISTRATION EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Wouter Verhoeckx
Head Administration
wouter@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831625
CUSTOMS AFFAIRS EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Frank van Klaveren
Manager Customs Affairs
frank@fpsrtm.com +31 (10) 2831930