MANAGEMENT EMAIL PHONE
Ms. Saskia de Jong
Director
saskia@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831913
Mr. Paul Brands
General Manager
paul@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831932
Mr. Patrick Slotboom
Operations Manager
patrick@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831934
Mr. Ferry van Drielen
Operations Manager
ferry@fpsrtm.com +31(10)7890644
Ms. Mildred Eijkelenboom
Business Development Manager
mildred@fpsrtm.com +31(10)3116402
Mr. Martijn van der Zweth
Procurement Manager
martijn.vanderzweth@fpsrtm.com +31(10)7890616
Ms. Amanda Kuijper
Management Assistant
amanda@fpsrtm.com +31(10)7890612
SALES EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Wesley van der Stel
Sales Manager Germany
wesley@fpsrtm.com +31(10)7890623
Mr. Jean Paul Kers
Sales Representative
jeanpaul.kers@fpsrtm.com +31(10)7890624
IMPORT DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Peter Sederel
Supervisor Import Operations
peter@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831403
Mr. Teddy van Schie
Supervisor Import Operations
teddy@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831920
Ms. Desie Van den Worm
Supervisor Import Trade Lanes
desie@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831922
EXPORT DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Ms. Paula Van der Werf
Supervisor Pricing
paula@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831941
Mr. Jorg Rook
Supervisor Export Customer Service
jorg@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831917
Mr. Martijn Mourits
Supervisor Export Customer Service
martijn@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831949
Mr. Dennis Meijboom
Supervisor Export Planning
dennis@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831915
Ms. Petra de Kramer
Supervisor Documentation
petra@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831921
ADMINISTRATION EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Wouter Verhoeckx
Head Administration
wouter@fpsrtm.com +31(10)2831625