Meet our Famous team

Kindly allow us to introduce you to our friendly and professional staff. Together we not only have many years of experience but also the means to handle your cargo in a professional way and if needed find a solution for your logistic challenge.

Management

Saskia de Jong

Managing Director

  • saskia@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 913

Paul Brands

General Manager

  • paul@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 932

Sales & Procurement

Rik van Riet

Sales Manager

  • rik@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 621

Dominique Sjair

Sales Representative

  • dominique@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 618

Joyce van der Klift

Inside Sales

  • joyce@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 937

Petra Kelly

Supervisor Inside Sales

  • petra.kelly@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 612

Özlem Killi

Tender Coördinator & Sales

  • ozlem@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 623

Sharmila Pargas

Inside Sales

  • sharmila@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 686

Amber van Burik

Inside Sales

  • amber@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 697

Demi Stuit

Inside Sales

  • demi@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 695

Romy Collins

Inside Sales

  • romy.collins@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 649

Kimberly van Voorst

Inside Sales

  • kimberly.vanvoorst@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 682

Jeffrey Santiago

Marketing & Communication

  • jeffrey@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 945

Export Management

Dennis Meijboom

Export Manager

  • dennis@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 915

Patrick Slotboom

Operations Manager

  • patrick@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 934

Export Bookings & Customer Service

Jorg Rook

Supervisor IMO Customer Service

  • jorg@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 917

Martijn Mourits

Supervisor Export Customer Service

  • martijn@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 946

Stephan Don

Supervisor Export Customer Service

  • stephan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 651

Shirley Poot

Supervisor Export Customer Service

  • shirley@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 931

Nick van der Most

Supervisor Export Customer Service

  • nick@fpsrtm.com

Ruby Schimmel

Export Operations

  • ruby@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 657

Tamara van Rooijen

Export Operations

  • tamara@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 635

Kirstin Senger

Export Operations

  • kirstin@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 637

Kim Blokland

Export Operations

  • kim@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 652

Rowie van Pelt

Export Operations

  • rowie@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 948

Rowan Maas

Export Operations

  • rowan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 926

Brenna Sant'Anna

Export Operations

  • brenna@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 690

Annefleur Henderson

Bookings

  • annefleur@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 939

Tiffany Hessels

Export Operations

  • tiffany@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 624

Bas de Rooij

Export Operations

  • bas@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 694

Jesse Guitoneau

Export Operations

  • jesse.guitoneau@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 670

Export Planning

Mark Meijboom

Supervisor Export Planning

  • mark@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 949

Vincent Slis

Export Planning

  • vincent@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 914

Danny van Dongen

Export Planning

  • danny@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 640

Kay van Heusen

Export Planning

  • kay@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 638

Kimberley Huigen

Export Planning

  • kimberley@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 925

Esther Kievit

Export Planning

  • esther@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 653

Niels Kool

Export Planning

  • niels@fpsrtm.com
  • +32 (10) 7890 646

Ryan de Jonge

Export Planning

  • ryan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 615

Quinty van Veelen

Export Planning

  • quinty@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 927

Ruben in 't Hout

Export Planning

  • ruben@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 933

Daniël Kuipers

Supervisor Warehouse Operations

  • daniel@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 688

Paula van der Werf

Pricing Analyst

  • paula@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 941

Export Documentation

Simone Gaertman

Supervisor Documentation

  • simone@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 924

Nicole van der Ham - Rosbergen

Supervisor Documentation

  • nicole@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 938

Petra de Kramer

Documentation

  • petra@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 921

Celine van Bemmel Christianen

Documentation

  • celine@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 611

Naomi Stapelkamp

Documentation

  • naomis@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 619

Larissa Gorter

Documentation

  • larissa@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 660

Melanie Versluis

Documentation

  • melanie.versluis@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7896 404

Shannon Kock

Documentation

  • shannon.kock@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 685

Chantal van Bergeijk

Documentation

  • chantal@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 643

Suraya Lalkhan

Documentation

  • suraya.lalkhan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 616

Import Management

Peter Sederel

Import Manager

  • peter@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 403

Teddy van Schie

Import Manager

  • teddy@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 920

Ferry van Drielen

Operations Manager

  • ferry@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 644

Import Bookings Desk

Desie van den Worm

Supervisor Import Trade Lanes

  • desie@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 922

Ena Fonseca

Import Bookings Desk

  • ena@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 905

Petra Meulstee

Import Bookings Desk

  • petra.meulstee@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 901

Angela van 't Zet

Import Bookings Desk

  • angela@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 648

Shanae Pawirodihardjo

Import Bookings Desk

  • shanae@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 634

Shannon den Broeder

Import Bookings Desk

  • shannon@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 687

Thijmen Schaap

Import Bookings Desk

  • thijmen@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 675

Import Department

Dusty Bakker

Supervisor Import Operations

  • dusty@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 613

Tarik Zariouh

Supervisor Import Operations

  • tarik@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 632

Yoran Zwets

Import Operations

  • yoran@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 617

Piet Honing

Import Operations

  • piet@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 944

Michelle Groeneveld

Import Operations

  • michelle@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 655

Anisha Mangnoesing

Import Operations

  • anisha@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 668

Shane Kroon

Import Operations

  • shane@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 936

Savannah Wiederholdt

Import Operations

  • savannah@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 409

Naomi Akkermans

Import Operations

  • naomi@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 947

Stephan Tielemans

Import Operations

  • stephan.tielemans@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 659

Ayman Farah

Import Operations

  • ayman@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 677

Noah van Neijenhoff

Import Operations

  • noah@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 408

Jildou Broersma

Import Operations

  • jildou@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 903

Marjolein Deurloo

Import Operations

  • marjolein@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 693

Jessica Rohner

Import Operations

  • jessica@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 642

Stan Roeland

Import Operations

  • stan.roeland@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 923

Sander Drenth

Import Operations

  • sander.drenth@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 697

Door Delivery / Trucking

Dave Assenberg van Eijsden

Accountmanager

  • dave@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 918

Liesanne Croqué

Accountmanager

  • liesanne@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 676

Rebecca Blonk

Import Operations

  • rebecca@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 401

Femke Veth

Import Operations

  • femke.veth@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 669

Nathalie Post

Import Operations

  • nathalie.post@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 935

Priyesh Haricharan

Import Operations

  • priyesh.haricharan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 410

Administration

Wouter Verhoeckx

Head Administration

  • wouter@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 625

Farid Kasmi

Accounting Department

  • farid@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 626

Linda Verburg

Accounting Department

  • linda@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 628

Jolanda de Koning

Accounting Department

  • jolanda@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 627

Stacey Stuit

Accounting Department

  • stacey@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 683

Subscribe to our Famous newsletter and stay up to date with our latest developments.