Meet our Famous team

Kindly allow us to introduce you to our friendly and professional staff. Together we not only have many years of experience but also the means to handle your cargo in a professional way and if needed find a solution for your logistic challenge.

Management

Saskia de Jong

Managing Director

  • saskia@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 913

Paul Brands

General Manager

  • paul@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 932

Sales & Procurement

Dominique Sjair

Sales Representative

  • dominique@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 618

Linn Molendijk

Supervisor Inside Sales

  • linn@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 621

Joyce van der Klift

Inside Sales

  • joyce@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 937

Nancy van den Hoven

Inside Sales

  • nancy@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 624

Petra Kelly

Inside Sales

  • petra.kelly@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 612

Özlem Killi

Tender Coördinator & Sales

  • ozlem@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 623

Rianne Potkamp

Inside Sales

  • rianne@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 667

Romy Angnoe

Inside Sales

  • romy.angnoe@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 923

Sharmila Pargas

Inside Sales

  • sharmila@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 686

Paula van der Werf

Pricing Analyst

  • paula@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 941

Martijn van der Zweth

Procurement Manager

  • martijn.vanderzweth@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 616

Jeffrey Santiago

Marketing & Communication

  • jeffrey@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 945

Export Management

Dennis Meijboom

Export Manager

  • dennis@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 915

Patrick Slotboom

Operations Manager

  • patrick@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 934

Export Bookings & Customer Service

Jorg Rook

Supervisor Export Customer Service

  • jorg@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 917

Martijn Mourits

Supervisor Export Customer Service

  • martijn@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 946

Stephan Don

Supervisor Export Customer Service

  • stephan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 651

Ruby Schimmel

Bookings

  • ruby@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 657

Tamara van Rooijen

Export Operations

  • tamara@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 635

Shirley Poot

Export Operations

  • shirley@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 931

Kirstin Senger

Export Operations

  • kirstin@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 637

Kim Blokland

Export Operations

  • kim@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 652

Rowie van Pelt

Export Operations

  • rowie@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 948

Rowan Maas

Export Operations

  • rowan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 926

Latisha Hoogeveen

Export Operations

  • latisha@fpsrtm.com

Brenna Sant'Anna

Export Operations

  • brenna@fpsrtm.com

Jay Fonseca

Export Operations

  • jay@fpsrtm.com

Tom Schippers

Export Operations

  • tom@fpsrtm.com

Export Planning

Mark Meijboom

Supervisor Export Planning

  • mark@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 949

Vincent Slis

Export Planning

  • vincent@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 914

Danny van Dongen

Export Planning

  • danny@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 640

Varoen Sewpal

Export Planning Assistent

  • varoen@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 614

Beaudine van der Put

Export Planning

  • beaudine@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 939

Kay van Heusen

Export Planning

  • kay@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 638

Kimberley Huigen

Export Planning

  • kimberley@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 925

Esther Kievit

Export Planning

  • esther@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 653

Niels Kool

Export Planning

  • niels@fpsrtm.com
  • +32 (10) 7890 646

Ryan de Jonge

Export Planning

  • ryan@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 615

Daniël Kuipers

Export Planning

  • daniel@fpsrtm.com

Export Documentation

Simone Gaertman

Supervisor Documentation

  • simone@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 924

Petra de Kramer

Documentation

  • petra@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 921

Celine van Bemmel Christianen

Documentation

  • celine@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 611

Naomi Stapelkamp

Documentation

  • naomis@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 619

Nicole van der Ham - Rosbergen

Documentation

  • nicole@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 938

Larissa Gorter

Documentation

  • larissa@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 660

Melanie Versluis

Documentation

  • melanie.versluis@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7896 404

Djenna Paasman

Documentation

  • djenna@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 654

Amalia Baidjnath

Documentation

  • amalia@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 672

Shannon Kock

Documentation

  • shannon.kock@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 685

Import Management

Peter Sederel

Import Manager

  • peter@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 403

Teddy van Schie

Import Manager

  • teddy@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 920

Ferry van Drielen

Operations Manager

  • ferry@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 644

Import Bookingsdesk

Desie van den Worm

Supervisor Import Trade Lanes

  • desie@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 922

Ena Fonseca

Import Bookingsdesk

  • ena@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 905

Petra van Otterlo

Import Bookingsdesk

  • petra.meulstee@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 901

Angela van 't Zet

Import Bookings

  • angela@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 648

Shannen Pascual

Import Bookings

  • shannen@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 671

Shanae Pawirodihardjo

Import Bookings

  • shanae@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 634

Jozenette Jagt

Import Bookings

  • jozenette@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 675

Import Department

Dusty Bakker

Supervisor Import Operations

  • dusty@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 613

Tarik Zariouh

Supervisor Import Operations

  • tarik@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 632

Yoran Zwets

Import Operations

  • yoran@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 617

Marco van den Nouwland

Import Operations

  • marco@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 935

Piet Honing

Import Operations

  • piet@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 944

Michelle Groeneveld

Import Operations

  • michelle@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 655

Roxanne van Seventer

Import Operations

  • roxanne@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 928

Melanie Switzar

Import Operations

  • melanie@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 650

Anisha Mangnoesing

Import Operations

  • anisha@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 668

Shane Kroon

Import Operations

  • Import Operations
  • shane@fpsrtm.com

Savannah Wiederholdt

Import Operations

  • savannah@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 409

Lexie Kroon

Import Operations

  • lexie@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 674

Sunshine Geerman

Import Operations

  • sunshine@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 408

Tanisha Fernandes Ribeiro

Import Operations

  • tanisha@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 669

Angelique van der Spuij

Import Operations

  • angelique@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 681

Door Delivery / Trucking

Iris Visser

Account Manager

  • iris@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 629

Dave Assenberg van Eijsden

Account Manager

  • dave@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 918

Rebecca Blonk

Import Operations

  • rebecca@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 401

Jasper Adriaanse

Import Operations

  • jasper@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 3116 410

Leandro Oosterling

Import Operations

  • leandro@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 2831 903

Caspar de Jong

Import Operations

  • caspar@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 670

Liesanne Croqué

Import Operations

  • liesanne@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 676

Administration

Wouter Verhoeckx

Head Administration

  • wouter@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 625

Farid Kasmi

Accounting Department

  • farid@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 626

Linda Verburg

Accounting Department

  • linda@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 628

Jolanda de Koning

Accounting Department

  • jolanda@fpsrtm.com
  • +31 (10) 7890 627

Stacey Stuit

Accounting Department

  • stacey@fpsrtm.com

Subscribe to our Famous newsletter and stay up to date with our latest developments.